Shanghai Jiaotong University

  Shanghai Jiaotong University, formerly known as Nanyang Public School, was founded in 1896. The University gained a high reputation of nurturing top engineers as early as the 1930s. The main feature of Shanghai Jiaotong University are its Schools of Engineering and Management. After merging with Shanghai No.2 Medical University in 2005, Shanghai Jiaotong University now has five beautiful campuses: Xuhui campus(125, West Huaihai Road), Minhang campus(Dongchuan Road), Luwan campus(280, South Chongqing Road), Qibao campus(Qibao town), and Fahua campus(Fahuazhen Road), taking up a total area of about 3,226,000 square meters.

Address: No.125, West Huaihai Road

Public Transportation: Metro Line 10; Bus No.: 26, 72, 127, 138

Home - See Shanghai through beautiful pictures
Previous Back to Index Next